Piemonte

 

MSC Modellisti Statici Canavesani

Cuorgnč (TO)

Rappresentante CIMS: Gilberto Rapelli murdock-pro@libero.it

info-msc@libero.it

www.modellististaticicanavesani.it

Gruppo Modellistico Branzack

Bellinzago (NO)

Rappresentante CIMS: Gabriele Leni

Matteo Robustini matteo.robustini@gmail.com

marco.marmili@libero.it

www.gmb-bellinzago.org

CMT Club Modellistico Torinese

Torino

Rappresentante CIMS: Dario Caraglio dario.caraglio@sun.com

info@cmtonline.it

www.cmtonline.it

296 Model Venaria

Venaria Reale (TO)

Rappresentante CIMS: Gennaro Ciotola ciotola.gennaro@gmail.com

 www.296modelvenaria.it/

Cumianamodel

Cumiana (TO)

Rappresentante CIMS: Riccardo Chiabotto riccardo.chiabotto@alice.it cumianamodel@libero.it

www.cumianamodel.altervista.org

Associazione Modellistica MANTA

S. Francesco al Campo  (TO)

Rappresentante CIMS: Renato de Meo

manta@arpnet.it  -  dmrenato@alice.it

www.mantamodellismo.altervista.org

Michelin Sport Club

Torino - Cuneo

Rappresentante CIMS: Roberto Lattini msc.cuneo@libero.it,

msc.torino@libero.it - info@roberto.lattini.name

www.msclub.it

77° Lupi Solitari

Murisengo (AL)

Rappresentante CIMS: Claudio Stevanin claudio.stevanin@alice.it

http://77lupisolitari.net/

Model Club VCO

Verbanio Cusio Ossola (VB)

Rappresentante CIMS: Gaetano Losa gaetano.losa@alice.it

mvburgo55@yahoo.it - ugo.wylach@gmail.com

https://it-it.facebook.com/ModelClubV.C.O

Phoenix Model Piemonte

Torino

Rappresentante CIMS: Marco Musi aviomodels@yahoo.it

www.phoenix-modellismo.net/

Amici del Modellismo

Grugliasco (TO)

Rappresentante CIMS: Bossio Gaetano 3387500901 gaetanobossio@gmail.com

amicidelmodellismo@gmail.com